Two £2 things for Tuesday

This is gonna be a quick one. Here’s two items I bought for £2 each, to light up your Tuesday.

WP_20141017_002 (2) WP_20141017_003

1. This super awesome LED dinosaur nightlight we picked up at Sainsburys for my niece. She was absolutely enthralled by it and it came in handy as lighting/entertainment during a BBQ in the dark in the New Forest at the weekend with the in-laws. I can’t find a link for him online but he’s called Denzel so… I’d def recommend picking him up.

WP_20141020_011

2. Book light. My last one died, this one probably will too in time, but it’s something I’m quite liable to step on/crush under my bum/leave in the car and then crunch under food shopping so… I won’t be buying a fancy one any time soon.

How very illuminating.

What’s the best £2 you’ve spent lately?

2 comments

  1. hopeavenuejournals · October 21, 2014

    Where is the book light from! Love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

