Luxe on a budget: the Monday wishlist

luxe wish 3

1. I flipping love Halloween and this Makeup Revolution Give Them Nightmares palette‘s packaging is just stunning. I wouldn’t really go for these shades but I’d be brave and give it a bash if I owned this. And it’s only £6. What a winner.

2. I have a few of the M&S cashmilon jumpers. Two are v necks though and I’m not sure why I bought them (probably because they’re so soft) when I don’t like v necks. Oops. I’ve had them a few years and they’ve lasted well – my favourite is a round neck black and cream striped one. I think this black and blue one is lovely, and I don’t think you would tell at first glance it’s from M&S. It also comes in black and white if you are so-inclined. £19.50 and you can get 4% cashback til the end of the day via Quidco.

3. I hate how low res this picture is, but I couldn’t not include it. This beaded bag is just £10 from Primark, and if you showed me it I’d think it was a £30 Accessorize purchase. I think this is lovely for Autumn/Winter – though I personally would be tempted to use it as a clutch as chains like this get on my nerves/click clothes.

What’s on your wishlist this week?

Leave a Reply

